Staff Contacts

Cheatham Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Extension Email Address
Principal Andrew Wait Office 3401 AWait@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Steven Gerace Office 3401 SGerace@laveeneld.org
Secretary Antonette Garcia Office 3401 AGarcia2@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Susan Cortez Office 3403 scortez2@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Nikki Wyman Office 3400 nwyman@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Yolanda Serrano Office 3406 YSerrano@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Dawn Rebeccah Bohanon 120 3407 jdbohanon@laveeneld.org
Counselor Erica Hair 119 3408 ehair@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Stephanie Hillis – ELD 139 3437 SHillis@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Cami Fazio 148 3441 CFazio@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Michele Davies 140 3438 MDavies@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Sandy Life 131 3434 SLife@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Belinda Barron – ELD 138 3468 BBarron@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Isabel Lara 136 3435 ilara@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Karen Rinehart 145 3436 KRinehart@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Debra Andrew 236 3466 DAndrew@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lucy Salgado – ELD 243 3469 LSalgado@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Natalie Craig 234 3465 NCraig@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Briana Samaniego 213 3459 BSamaniego@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Ashley Perez 210 3457 APerez@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Michelle Cheevers 212 3458 MCheevers@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Edith Lopez  215 3461 ELopez2@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Ashley Santoya 217 3462 asantoya@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Katrina Conley 218 3479 KConley@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Margo Hilton 245 3470 MHilton@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Kaitlin Long 163 3445 klong2@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Brittany Maxey 165 3447 bmaxey@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Michelle Blakely 159 3443 mblakely@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Mark Shepard 161 3444 MShepard@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Amanda Kaufmann 169 3449 ARushlow@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Olivia Hallman 170 3450 ohallman@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jennifer Bowers 167 3448 JBowers@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Brianna Watson 164 3446 bwatson@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Language Arts Daphni Kilgore 14 3474 dkilgore@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Social Studies Raymond Schwarz 11 3471 rschwarz@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Dulce Bejarano 21 3475 DBejarano@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Science Terry Braun 13 3473 tbraun@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Social Studies Raymond Schwarz 11 3471 rschwarz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Langauge Arts Stephanie Parker 12 3472 szaleski@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science Terry Braun 13 3473 tbraun@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Glen “Allen” Rach, Jr. 22 3476 grachjr@laveeneld.org
P. E. Chandler Hovik Gym 3454 chovik@laveeneld.org
P. E. Craig Nabozny Gym 3454 CNabozny@laveeneld.org
Art Megan Ruth 172 3455 mruth@laveeneld.org
Music Olivia Nieder 176 3463 onieder@laveeneld.org
Band Christian Comm 173 3453 ccomm@laveeneld.org
Techonology Teacher Shaniene Turner 174 3452 sturner@laveeneld.org
Gifted Rowe Van Meter 138 3436 rvanmeter@laveeneld.org
Resource Kristi Rogers 147 3440 KRogers@laveeneld.org
Resource Jamie Russo 245 3470 JRusso@laveeneld.org