Skip to content
Cheatham Staff 17_18

Staff Contacts

Cheatham Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Extension Email Address
Principal Andrew Wait Office 3401 await@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Tanya Whiteford Office 3401 twhiteford@laveeneld.org
Secretary Gina Sanchez Office 3401 srivera@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Ana Lorena Gonzalez Office 3403 agonzalez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Joy Williams Office 3400 jwilliams@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Yolanda Serrano Office 3406 YSerrano@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Dawn Rebeccah Bohanon 120 3407 dbohanon@laveeneld.org
Counselor Erica Hair 119 3408 ehair@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Stephanie Hillis – ELD 139 3437 SHillis@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Cami Fazio 148 3441 CFazio@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Chelsi Cruz 140 3438 ccruz@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Sandy Life 131 3434 SLife@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jenna Getz 138 3468 jgetz@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Rachell Cline 136 3435 rcline@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Kori Aroz 145 3436 karoz@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Chekema Littlejohn 236 3466 clittlejohn@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Jada Pomeroy 243 3469 jpomeroy@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Tammy Peterson 234 3465 tpeterson@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Christina Coronado 213 3459 ccoronado@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jennifer Buechel 210 3457 jbuechel@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Katrina Conley 212 3458 kconley@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Mariel Mendez 215 3461 mmendez2@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Ashley Santoya 217 3462 asantoya@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Brent Clausen 218 3479 bclausen@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Kaitlin Long 163 3445 klong2@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Kelli Kubrak 164 3447 kkubrak@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Dulce Bejarano 159 3443 dbejerano@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Mark Shepard 161 3444 MShepard@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Edith Lopez 169 3449 elopez2@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Olivia Hallman 170 3450 ohallman@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Melissa Landress 165 3447 mlandress@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Lena Bryant 23 3474 lbryant@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Jarad Bowens 21 3475 jbowens@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Amanda Kaufmann 24 3478 akaufmann@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Raymond Schwarz 11 3471 rschwarz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Stephen Gabaldon 171 3430 sgalbadon@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Nicholas Zarka 22 3476 nzarka@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Alex Rodriguez 12 3472 lrodriguez@laveeneld.org
P. E. Chandler Hovik Gym 3454 chovik@laveeneld.org
P. E. Lavisa Johnson Gym 3454 ljohnson@laveeneld.org
Art Megan Ruth 172 3455 mruth@laveeneld.org
Music  Ava Jones 176 3463 ajones@laveeneld.org
Band Christian Comm 173 3453 ccomm@laveeneld.org
Techonology Teacher Shaniene Turner 174 3452 sturner@laveeneld.org
Library Diana Nolasco Library dnolasco@laveeneld.org
Gifted Tamara Chaney 22 3436 tchaney@laveeneld.org
Resource K-6 Carrie Sankey 245 3470 csankey@laveeneld.org
Resource 5 Mary Mayne 147 3440 mmayne@laveeneld.org
Resource 6-8 Kristi Rogers 147 3440 krogers@laveeneld.org
Special Education Samantha Bedker 229 3464 sbedker@laveeneld.org
Special Education Kristen Clifford 237 3467 kclifford@laveeneld.org
Special Education Danielle Sanders 246 3431 dsanders@laveeneld.org