Cheatham Staff 17_18

Staff Contacts

Cheatham Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/ Area Name Room Extension Email Address
Principal Andrew Wait Office 3401 await@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Tanya Whiteford Office 3401 twhiteford@laveeneld.org
Secretary Antonette Garcia Office 3401 agarcia2@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Ana Lorena Gonzalez Office 3403 agonzalez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Nikki Wyman Office 3400 nwyman@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Yolanda Serrano Office 3406 YSerrano@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Dawn Rebeccah Bohanon 120 3407 dbohanon@laveeneld.org
Counselor Erica Hair 119 3408 ehair@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Stephanie Hillis – ELD 139 3437 SHillis@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Cami Fazio 148 3441 CFazio@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Chelsi Cruz 140 3438 ccruz@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Sandy Life 131 3434 SLife@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Belinda Barron – ELD 138 3468 BBarron@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Isabel Lara 136 3435 ilara@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Karen Rinehart 145 3436 KRinehart@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Debra Andrew 236 3466 DAndrew@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lucy Salgado – ELD 243 3469 LSalgado@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Tamarra Peterson 234 3465 tpeterson@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jenna Getz 213 3459 jgetz@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jennifer Buechel 210 3457 jbuechel@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Katrina Conley 212 3458 kconley@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Edith Lopez  215 3461 ELopez2@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Ashley Santoya 217 3462 asantoya@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Mariel Mendez 218 3479 mmendez2@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Kaitlin Long 163 3445 klong2@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Brianna Zozaya 165 3447 bzozaya@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Michelle Blakely 159 3443 mblakely@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Mark Shepard 161 3444 MShepard@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Amanda Kaufmann 169 3449 ARushlow@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Olivia Hallman 170 3450 ohallman@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Terry Braun 167 3448 tbraun@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Gregory Carr 164 3446 gcarr@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Language Arts Lena Bryant 14 3474 lbryant@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Social Studies Raymond Schwarz 11 3471 rschwarz@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Dulce Bejarano 21 3475 DBejarano@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Science Stephen Gabaldon 13 3473 sgalbadon@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Social Studies Raymond Schwarz 11 3471 rschwarz@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Langauge Arts Sonya Harper Williams 12 3472 swilliams2@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Science Stephen Gabaldon 13 3473 sgalbadon@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Nicholas Zarka 22 3476 nzarka@laveeneld.org
P. E. Chandler Hovik Gym 3454 chovik@laveeneld.org
P. E. Lavisa Johnson Gym 3454 ljohnson@laveeneld.org
Art Megan Ruth 172 3455 mruth@laveeneld.org
Music Elaina Kauffman 176 3463 ekauffman@laveeneld.org
Band Christian Comm 173 3453 ccomm@laveeneld.org
Techonology Teacher Shaniene Turner 174 3452 sturner@laveeneld.org
Gifted Rowe Van Meter 138 3436 rvanmeter@laveeneld.org
Resource Carrie Sankey 245 3470 csankey@laveeneld.org
Resource Kristi Rogers 147 3440 krogers@laveeneld.org